Named the number of countries participating in the Eurovision song contest-2019

Названо количество стран-участниц Евровидения-2019

In General, confirmed their participation in the Eurovision song contest 42 countries. Eurovision will be held in tel Aviv in may 2019.

The European broadcasting Union reported on 42 countries have confirmed their participation in Eurovision-2019. The contest will be held in tel Aviv in may next year. This marks European Broadcasting Union.

In the list of countries besides the host country, included Germany, France, Italy, UK, Spain, Ukraine, Belarus, Russia, Lithuania and others.

Earlier it was reported that the organizers of the international song competition called the Eurovision motto-2019.

Bulgaria refused Eurovision-2019

OTV news Telegram. Subscribe to our channel

Share Button
READ  Galkin after candid photos Pugacheva has shared yet another racy image

Leave a Reply

Notify of