Banks are closed EN masse, an important message of the NBU: what do the Ukrainians

Банки массово закрываются, важное сообщение НБУ: что делать украинцам

The national Bank of Ukraine announced the schedule for the Easter and may holidays

In 2019, the Orthodox Easter will be late — it will be celebrated on April 28. The holidays will make adjustments in the operation of financial institutions. Thus, Ukrainian banks do not work five consecutive days, from 27 April to 1 may. A working day of April 30 postponed to Saturday, may 11.

April 27 (Saturday) – off;
28 APR (Sunday, Easter) – output;
April 29 (Monday) – day off;
30 April (Tuesday) – rest day, the working day from this day postponed to Saturday, may 11.
May 1 (Wednesday) – output;
May 2 (Thursday) may 3 (Friday) – working days;
May 4 (Saturday) and may 5 (Sunday) – weekend;
May 6 (Monday) may 7 (Tuesday) may 8 (Wednesday) – working days;
May 9 (Thursday) – closed;
May 10 (Friday) – working day;
May 11 (Saturday) – working day testing for April 30;
12 may (Sunday) – closed.

Банки массово закрываются, важное сообщение НБУ: что делать украинцам

Necessary on 30 April, the banks can carry out cash transactions with customers without opening Bank’s business hours. Also they are obliged to organize timely payment of pensions, social payments and other cash receipts and ensure smooth operation of ATMs.

Recall, PrivatBank disgraced accrual of debt left.

As reported Politeka, Ukrainians will distribute 3,800 USD, but time is short: what you need to do.

Also Politeka wrote that before Passover, prices plummeted on products.